PocatelloTeamSportsSpring2018: 2018_Bannock_Baseball_15U

D-Indians
Home Location:
NOP GREEN
Schedule:
Home Away Location Date Time
D-Indians E-Orioles NOP Red 04/18/18 Wed 18:00:00
G-Royals D-Indians NOP Red 04/23/18 Mon 18:00:00
D-Indians B-Braves NOP Green 04/25/18 Wed 18:00:00
H-Yankees D-Indians NOP Green 04/30/18 Mon 18:00:00
F-Tigers D-Indians NOP Green 05/03/18 Thu 18:00:00
D-Indians A-Giants NOP Green 05/09/18 Wed 18:00:00
C-Cubs D-Indians NOP Red 05/16/18 Wed 18:00:00
E-Orioles D-Indians NOP Red 05/21/18 Mon 18:00:00
D-Indians G-Royals NOP Green 05/23/18 Wed 18:00:00
B-Braves D-Indians NOP Red 05/24/18 Thu 18:00:00
D-Indians H-Yankees NOP Red 06/04/18 Mon 18:00:00
D-Indians F-Tigers NOP Green 06/06/18 Wed 18:00:00

League scheduling software generated 2018.06.11 at 13:33:56 MDT